Preferred Vendors

    Team Cozart has great experiences using our preferred vendors.  For feedback on our vendors or for information about having your business included in the list, please contact our office at 706-410-1941.

     

    Appliance Repair 

    • Mr. Appliance – Stewart Jefcoat – 706-310-5100

    Appraiser

    • Matthew Snelling, Warner Brothers Appraisal 706-850-9877 matthew.snelling@gmail.com

    Attorneys

    • Stanton Porter at Stell, Smith, and Mattison 706-207-1137, Stanton@ssmlaw.org. Real estate, family law, criminal, civil.
    • Russell Wall (706) 453-0089. Real estate, civil, criminal, wills.
    • John Laster (706) 850-8350 Real estate

    Blinds, Custom Closets, Shutters

    • Brad and Jessica Davis, Budget Blinds, bdavis@budgetblinds.com, 678-334-1543

    Cleaners 

    • Classic City Maids Chris Davis 706-308-6136
    • Athens Cleaning Company, Josh Melton, 706-395-5060, josh@athenscleaning.com
    • Adam Johnson www.turncleanservices.com, 404-732-4077. Cleaning, carpet cleaning, interior painting, junk removal

    Contractors / Handymen

    Drywall

    • Clark Crump 706-410-4879

    Electricians

    • Chris Bartenfield (706) 340-6189
    • Trey Cannon 706-207-0505, CannonelectricLLC@gmail.com

    Financial Planners

    • Steven Kuzniak 706-280-0125
    • Andrew Rasmussen 404-643-2565

    Food Trucks

    • Holy Crepes – Saphir 706-765-7087

    Garage Doors 

    • Brandon 404-242-4421

    Gutters

    • Best Gutters Solutions Brandon Smith 706-614-0092 bestgutterssolutions@gmail.com
    • Apex Gutter Solutions Joel Fincher 706-442-7268

    Heating and Air

    Home Inspectors

    • Athens Home Inspection – Josh Carson (706) 206-5499‬ 
    • Rock Solid Home Inspections – Rocky – (706) 206-9940
    • Home Inspection Pillar to Post Chad Bridwell
    • Brickkicker, 706-202-5259, Mike Leggett

    Insulation

    • Orkin – Tommy Duke 706-546-1052 tduke@athens-orkin.com

    Insurance

    • Matt Dietzel Winder Insurance Group msdietzel@gmail.com
    • Ben Lockwood Allstate 706-248-7760
    • Lydia Kavis Willow Insurance 706-514-0478

    Mold Remediation

    • Mark Lotane (770) 467-3742

    Mortgage Lenders

    • Charlie Fleming, Movement Mortgage 404-213-2447, charlie.fleming@movement.com
    • Derek Conley Fidelity Bank 678-920-3786 derek.conley@lionbank.com
    • Ryan Thompson Bank South (706) 816-1703 rthompson@banksouth.com
    • Matt Shirley, Fairway Mortgage (706) 705-7202
    • Carlos Kelley, American Financial Network, 619-726-6663  https://www.afncorp.com/home
    • Hunter Brantley Element Funding 706.504.9682
    • Russ Tanner Prime Lending 706-621-1704
    • Connie Alger First American Bank & Trust
    • Todd Cowart Regions Bank
    • Trowell Jernigan Guaranteed Rate

    Mosquitoes 

    • Southland Organics Mike Usry & Brad Broxton 706-201-8300

    Painting

    • Johnny Seawright (706) 338-5382, johnnyseawright78@yahoo.com

    Renovations

    • Chris Tarver 678.373.7865 ctarver@southeastrestoration.com Southeast Restoration

    Roofing

    • Brad Broxton – 706-201-8300,
    • Bone Dry (706) 543-1275

    Septic Tank Service

    • Septic Inspector. Rodney Upton and Matt Clark 404-291-2651. http://septicinspector.com

    Staging

    • Lauren Larrison 770-776-9795

    Structural Engineer 

    • Clint Morris
    • John Kaminsky

    Surveyor

    • Kevin Settles 404-759-1920

    Tree Service

    • Vance Snow stump grinding  (706) 372-6813 stumpsgrindandgone@gmail.com
    • Nat Walker 912-996-5621
    • Matt Porterfield with Porterfield Stump & Tree (706) 714-8733

    Web Design & Search Engine Optimization

    • Peter Burke 770-841-1004

     

    Banner Image