Skip To Content

Preferred Vendors

  1. Team Cozart has great experiences using our preferred vendors.  For feedback on our vendors or for information about having your business included in the list, please contact our office at 706-410-1941.

Accountant

  • Tom Codington tlcpa.net 828-684-6994

Appliance Repair 

  • Mr. Appliance – Stewart Jefcoat – 706-310-5100

Appraiser

  • Matthew Snelling, Warner Brothers Appraisal 706-850-9877 matthew.snelling@gmail.com

Attorneys

  • Stanton Porter at Stell, Smith, and Mattison 706-207-1137, Stanton@ssmlaw.org. Real estate, family law, criminal, civil.
  • Brandon Honsalek, Bankruptcy, debtfreedomga.com, 404-913-6992
  • Lueder, Larkin, and Hunter (Jefferson & Athens)

Blinds, Custom Closets, Shutters

  • Brad and Jessica Davis, Budget Blinds, bdavis@budgetblinds.com, 678-334-1543

Cigars

  • Glynn Segars 770-364-7261

Cleaners 

  • Biosafe Cleaning Solutions, Ross Fuller, biosafecleaning.com, 706-389-0824
  • Classic City Maids Chris Davis 706-308-6136
  • Athens Cleaning Company, Josh Melton, 706-395-5060, josh@athenscleaning.com
  • Adam Johnson www.turncleanservices.com, 404-732-4077. Cleaning, carpet cleaning, interior painting, junk removal

Contractors / Handymen

  • Clint Morris 678-425-7389
  • Matt Canton- 678-449-6867 Matthew.Cantin@asoutherntouch.net
  • Philip Edward Contracting, Craig Thornton 310-951-2888 craig@pectg.com
  • Weiman Bonner – 706-207-8259

Drone Photography

  • Nate Spivey ‭(706) 983-9271‬

Drywall

  • Clark Crump 706-410-4879

Electricians

  • Tab Roberts 706-410-6774
  • Chris Bartenfield (706) 340-6189
  • Trey Cannon 706-207-0505, CannonelectricLLC@gmail.com

Fencing

  • Pennington Fence.  770-963-9961

Flooring

  • Office: 770-637-4440 https://footprintsfloors.com Justin Kidwell (770) 846-6768 flooring install, tile, refinishing hardwood floors

  • Lica Hardwood Floors 770-616-0246

Financial Planners

  • Steven Kuzniak 706-280-0125
  • Andrew Rasmussen 404-643-2565

Food Trucks

  • Holy Crepes – Saphir 706-765-7087
  • Kona Ice

Fungal Growth Remediation

    • Mark Lotane (770) 467-3742
    • Restore Pros (706) 510-0497 / email: admin@Restore-Pros.com / http://athensrestoration.com

Garage Doors 

  • Brandon 404-242-4421

Gutters

  • Best Gutters Solutions Brandon Smith 706-614-0092 bestgutterssolutions@gmail.com
  • Apex Gutter Solutions Joel Fincher 706-442-7268

Heating and Air

Home Inspectors

  • Blueprint Home Inspections – (706) 206-5499‬ 
  • Rock Solid Home Inspections – Rocky – (706) 206-9940
  • Home Inspection Pillar to Post Chad Bridwell
  • Trust1 Home Inspections (Jerry Jones) 706-372-6822
  • Brickkicker 706-353-2745

Insulation

  • Orkin – Tommy Duke 706-546-1052 tduke@athens-orkin.com

Insurance

  • Matt Dietzel with Winder Insurance Center msdietzel@gmail.com  770-867-7441
  • Price Rogers at Country Financial Price.Rogers@countryfinancial.com
  • Andrew Womack at Allstate (770) 725-1670
  • Chris Barr 678-916-1414 Chris@barrinsurance.com
  • Ben Lockwood Allstate 706-248-7760
  • Lydia Kavis Willow Insurance 706-514-0478
  • Paul Levelle State Farm (706) 549-0046

Landscaping

  • Wesley Thurmond, Thurmond Land Management, clearing land, spreading gravel, moving dirt, hauling off, stump grinding, etc. 706-296-3111

Mortgage Lenders

  • Charlie Fleming, Movement Mortgage 404-213-2447, charlie.fleming@movement.com https://movement.com/lo/charlie-fleming/
  • Derek Conley Ameris Bank 678-920-3786   derek.conley@amerisbank.com
  • Justin Roberts 706-540-7338 www.justinyourlender.com 
  • Cleveland Miller 336.455.1153 www.TheMillerMortgageGroup.com
  • Matt Shirley, Bank of England Mortgage  (706) 705-7202 mshirley@boemortgage.com
  • Connie Alger, First American Bank & Trust, calger@FirstAmericanIsHere.com
  • Carlos Kelley, American Financial Network, 619-726-6663  https://www.afncorp.com/home
  • Hunter Brantley Element Funding 706.504.9682
  • Russ Tanner Bank of England Mortgage  706-621-1704
  • Todd Cowart Regions Bank (678) 488-5308
  • Trowell Jernigan Guaranteed Rate

Mosquitoes 

  • Southland Organics Mike Usry & Brad Broxton 706-201-8300

Painting

  • Johnny Seawright (706) 338-5382, johnnyseawright78@yahoo.com
  • Universal Roofing & Construction James Welch 770-407-9868

Pressure Washing

  • Aaron Blackwell 404-925-6630

Renovations

  • Chris Tarver 678.373.7865 ctarver@southeastrestoration.com Southeast Restoration
  • Philip Edward Contracting, Craig Thornton 310-951-2888 craig@pectg.com
  • Marty Whitehead, MLW All Phase Roofing and Remodeling

Roofing

  • Brad Broxton – 706-201-8300
  • Milledge Roofing Company, Mike Mixon, 678-517-4013, mike@milledgeroofs.com
  • Bone Dry (706) 543-1275
  • Universal Roofing & Construction James Welch 770-407-9868

Septic Tank Service

  • Thomas Septic LLC  (Zach Thomas 678- 245-2156)
  • Price’s Septic Tank Service  (706) 789-3263
  • Athens Professional Septic & Drain   706-207-3739  service@athensprofessionalseptic.com
  • Septic Inspector: Rodney Upton and Matt Clark 404-291-2651. http://septicinspector.com

Soil Tests

  • Phil Freshley, LandTec Southeast Soil Test, 706-207-7896

Staging

  • Lauren Larrison 770-776-9795

Structural Engineer 

  • PTS Inc. (John Phillips, PE) (706) 680-0999 / ptsengineeringinc@gmail.com
  • Macon Gooch Building Consultants (678) 442-1198
  • John Kaminsky

Surveyor

  • Ben McLeroy  (706) 548-5673  / email: mcleroy1@bellsouth.net
  • Kevin Settles 404-759-1920

Tile

  • Justin Kidwell (770) 846-6768
  • Matt Habrick, Hamrick Remodeling, (706) 296-8425

Tree Service

  • Vance Snow stump grinding  (706) 372-6813 stumpsgrindandgone@gmail.com
  • Oconee Tree Service 706-901-7678
  • EZ Out Tree Service
    770-822-9843
  • Nat Walker 912-996-5621
  • Matt Porterfield with Porterfield Stump & Tree (706) 714-8733

Web Design & Search Engine Optimization

  • Peter Burke 770-841-1004