Preferred Vendors

    Team Cozart has great experiences using our preferred vendors.  For feedback on our vendors or for information about having your business included in the list, please contact our office at 706-410-1941.

     

    Appliance Repair 

    • Mr. Appliance – Stewart Jefcoat – 706-310-5100

    Appraiser

    • Matthew Snelling, Warner Brothers Appraisal 706-850-9877 matthew.snelling@gmail.com

    Attorneys

    • Stanton Porter at Stell, Smith, and Mattison 706-207-1137, Stanton@ssmlaw.org. Real estate, family law, criminal, civil.
    • Russell Wall (706) 453-0089. Real estate, civil, criminal, wills.
    • John Laster at Laster Law Firm (706) 850-8350 Real estate, jlaster@lasterlegal.biz

    Blinds, Custom Closets, Shutters

    • Brad and Jessica Davis, Budget Blinds, bdavis@budgetblinds.com, 678-334-1543

    Cleaners 

    • Classic City Maids Chris Davis 706-308-6136
    • Athens Cleaning Company, Josh Melton, 706-395-5060, josh@athenscleaning.com
    • Adam Johnson www.turncleanservices.com, 404-732-4077. Cleaning, carpet cleaning, interior painting, junk removal

    Contractors / Handymen

    Drywall

    • Clark Crump 706-410-4879

    Electricians

    • Chris Bartenfield (706) 340-6189
    • Trey Cannon 706-207-0505, CannonelectricLLC@gmail.com

    Financial Planners

    • Steven Kuzniak 706-280-0125
    • Andrew Rasmussen 404-643-2565

    Food Trucks

    • Holy Crepes – Saphir 706-765-7087
    • Kona Ice

    Garage Doors 

    • Brandon 404-242-4421

    Gutters

    • Best Gutters Solutions Brandon Smith 706-614-0092 bestgutterssolutions@gmail.com
    • Apex Gutter Solutions Joel Fincher 706-442-7268

    Heating and Air

    Home Inspectors

    • Athens Home Inspection – Josh Carson (706) 206-5499‬ 
    • Rock Solid Home Inspections – Rocky – (706) 206-9940
    • Home Inspection Pillar to Post Chad Bridwell
    • Jerry Jones 706-372-6822

    Insulation

    • Orkin – Tommy Duke 706-546-1052 tduke@athens-orkin.com

    Insurance

    • Matt Dietzel Winder Insurance Group msdietzel@gmail.com
    • Chris Barr 678-916-1414 Chris@barrinsurance.com
    • Penn Hurst  Allstate  (706) 546-5407
    • Ben Lockwood Allstate 706-248-7760
    • Lydia Kavis Willow Insurance 706-514-0478
    • Paul Levelle State Farm (706) 549-0046

    Mold Remediation

    • Mark Lotane (770) 467-3742

    Mortgage Lenders

    • Charlie Fleming, Movement Mortgage 404-213-2447, charlie.fleming@movement.com
    • Derek Conley Ameris Bank 678-920-3786 derek.conley@lionbank.com
    • Matt Shirley, Fairway Mortgage (706) 705-7202 mshirley@fairwaymc.com 
    • Connie Alger, First American Bank & Trust, calger@FirstAmericanIsHere.com
    • Carlos Kelley, American Financial Network, 619-726-6663  https://www.afncorp.com/home
    • Hunter Brantley Element Funding 706.504.9682
    • Russ Tanner Prime Lending 706-621-1704
    • Todd Cowart Regions Bank (678) 488-5308
    • Trowell Jernigan Guaranteed Rate

    Mosquitoes 

    • Southland Organics Mike Usry & Brad Broxton 706-201-8300

    Painting

    • Johnny Seawright (706) 338-5382, johnnyseawright78@yahoo.com
    • Universal Roofing & Construction James Welch 770-407-9868

    Renovations

    • Chris Tarver 678.373.7865 ctarver@southeastrestoration.com Southeast Restoration

    Roofing

    • Brad Broxton – 706-201-8300,
    • Bone Dry (706) 543-1275
    • Universal Roofing & Construction James Welch 770-407-9868

    Septic Tank Service

    • Septic Inspector. Rodney Upton and Matt Clark 404-291-2651. http://septicinspector.com
    • Price’s Septic Tank Service  (706) 789-3263

    Staging

    • Lauren Larrison 770-776-9795

    Structural Engineer 

    • Clint Morris
    • John Kaminsky

    Surveyor

    • Kevin Settles 404-759-1920

    Tree Service

    • Vance Snow stump grinding  (706) 372-6813 stumpsgrindandgone@gmail.com
    • EZ Out Tree Service
      770-822-9843
    • Nat Walker 912-996-5621
    • Matt Porterfield with Porterfield Stump & Tree (706) 714-8733

    Web Design & Search Engine Optimization

    • Peter Burke 770-841-1004